Board of Trustees

Stained Glass Castle Window

亚洲最大的博彩导航网站 Preparatory School's Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals including alumnae, 父母 of both current 学生 and alumnae, Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur and community leaders. The Board focuses on both the current and future needs of 亚洲最大的博彩导航网站.

2024-2025 Board of Trustees

帕特丽夏米.C. 布朗78年
Chair, Board of Trustees

亚洲最大的博彩导航网站 Preparatory School

Chief 招生 & Enrollment Management Officer
Loyola Blakefield

Kate Nolan Bryden '00
Senior 副总统 Development
MRP 工业

Cole Roofing/Gordian Energy Systems

Malika DeLancey
亚洲最大的博彩导航网站 Preparatory School

社区 Stakeholder 

Principal Office of Academic Affairs 
Calvert Hall College High School

Justin Gerbereux
Head of Fixed Income Research
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.

合作伙伴 & DirectorWealthcare for Women
Berman McAleer, LLC

Shana Hall '95
首席执行官, Soma Triune Leadership Coaching and Consulting, LLC
Adjunct 教师, Georgetown University  

Arielle Harry-Bess先生.
Attorney Advisor
Social Security Administration

Morgan Jenkins ‘11
Associate Manager
Digital Media Operations
National Basketball Association
Richard Koors, PE
Founder and 首席执行官
Koors Contracting 
Marie Lerch '72
Executive Scribe, LLC
Adjunct 教师, George Washington University 

Sr. Patricia Loome, SNDdeN '62
Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur Representative

副总统, Design and Construction
Brightview Senior Living 

雪莉N. Pudloski 85

Corporate Affairs and Communications Leader

主席 & 首席执行官
Gordon Feinblatt 

David Schiminger
副总统, Research

Sisters Academy of Baltimore

Senior 副总统 of Marketing and Business Development
IZI Medical Products, LLC

罗杰一. 小Waesche. LS '68
Waeber Property Group, LLC

Margaret Kenney Weinfeld '89
T. Rowe Price

Gerard "Rod" Wittstadt, Jr.先生.
The Wittstadt Advisory Group, LLC

Former Chairs of the 亚洲最大的博彩导航网站 Board of Trustees

1978 - Joe Welsh

1979 - Stan Seibert

1979 - Carlyle Montanye

完成了先生. Siebert的术语

1979-1981 - Robert Sanford

1981-1983 - John McCann

1983-1987 - Robert Bowie

1987-1992 - Herbert O'Conor

1992-1996 - George Litz†

1996-1998 - Patricia J. 米切尔65

1998-2001 - Marion Connolly '68

2001-2004 - James Linz†

2004-2007 - Marci Prosser Reihart '73

2007-2010 - Robert Cawley

2010-2013 - J. 布莱恩Jarboe

2013-2016 - Anthony G. Moag

2016-2018 - John M. Novotny

2018-2021 - Mary Ellen Gallagher Barthelme '72



亚洲最大的博彩导航网站 战略计划

It is with great pride that we share 亚洲最大的博彩导航网站’s 战略计划, which will determine our priorities and drive our investments for the next three years.

The Board of Trustees, Leadership Team, 学生, 教师, 工作人员, 父母, alumnae and friends have worked with diligence and dedication during the past two years on a strategy that reflects your voices, opinions and experiences.

Approved in January of 2017, the 战略计划 reaffirms 亚洲最大的博彩导航网站’s mission and values rooted in the hallmarks of the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, while building on the school’s strength of providing a customized approach to education - ensuring that all girls can learn, lead and succeed academically, 精神上, physically and emotionally.

Learn more about the future of 亚洲最大的博彩导航网站